Our Team

Teamwork makes the dream work !

Mohamed Ali

Founder & Chairman
Project Coordinator
EU Erasmus+ Projects
Migration & Development

mohamed.ali@adeva.eu

Board Member

Prudence Mafuta Persson

Vice-Chairwoman
Entrepreneurship & Communication Manager

prudence.persson@adeva.eu

Board Member

Ilham Moallim

Secretary
Project Manager/Coordinator
National Projects

ilham.moallim@adeva.eu

Board Member

Mohamed Saman

Treasurer

mohamed.saman@adeva.eu

Board Member

Alma Adam

National Project Coordinator
Community Engagement Manager

alma.adam@adeva.eu

Board Member

Iman Said



iman.said@adeva.eu

Board Member

Musadag El Zein

SDGs Program Manager


musadag.elzein@adeva.eu

Board Member

Bilan Idle



bilan.idle@adeva.eu

Board Member 

Linda Rombolà

Project Manager/ Coordinator
EU Projects

linda.rombola@adeva.eu

Najla Ahmed

Project Manager
National/ International

najla.ahmed@adeva.eu

Nini Kobakhidze

EU Programs Expert

nini.kobakhidze@adeva.eu

Ghasem Elmi

Diaspora Affairs

ghasem.elmi@adeva.eu

Daher Ali



daher.ali@adeva.eu

Abdirashid Daher

abdirashid.daher@adeva.eu

If You Want To Go Fast, Go Alone…If You Want To Go Far, GO TOGETHER ! – African Proverb

©2020 ADEVA                Org. # 802453-6859 . EU PIC # 942384780 . EU OID # E10039006 . EuropeAid ID # SE-2020-CZK-2406259037

Translate »